Instantly get everything we release, and then some.
Get all the new music we release, plus bonus items from our back-catalog, supporter-only specials, and exclusive access to our fan community. more info
You’re a supporter Thank you!
200 Records photo

Join 200 Club and be part of the movement!

- Get all of our releases for free! *

- Get new releases at least two weeks before release date!

- Get exclusive tracks!

- Get 50% discount on vinyls!

- Be on our 200 parties friends-list! **

* HQ download & Streaming
** 10€/party instead of 15€, guaranteed entry, no standing in the line and a shot with Kai & Dirk :) We will send you a member card and stickers!

What you get:

You’re a supporterThank you!
* Downloads are DRM-free and available in MP3, FLAC and more.
200 Records
Cologne, Germany
200 Records was founded as a Techno label for vinyl and digital releases by Kai Sasse and Dirk Middeldorf in Cologne, Germany at the beginning of 2009. 200 releases albums for the club and defines itself as an open-minded label striving to provide a platform for both established and new artists. They are putting an emphasis on connecting with their artists musically and personally.

Thank you for subscribing!

  • You can now listen to your music via the free Bandcamp app for Android and iOS and/or you can download your music by clicking the link in the receipt email from your computer.
  • You now have access to subscriber-exclusive merchandise.